Skip to content
Get a Quote | (719) 471-7425

Our Staff

All of our physicists are certified by the American Board of Radiology (ABR) in Therapeutic Medical Physics, Diagnostic Medical Physics and/or Medical Nuclear Physics.

Catherine Antonakakis D.M.P.
Michael J. Bailey, M.S.
Olivier Blasi, M.S
Gyöngyver Bulz, M.S.
Nicole Bunda-Randall, M.S.
Nathan Busse, M.S.
Renee Butler, M.S.
Jeffrey Campbell, M.S.
Cheri Douglas, M.S.
Stephanie Franz, M.S.
Annie Freeman, MBA
Gregory L. Gibbs, M.S.
Kenneth Harper, M.S.
Michael Heard, M.S.
Brad Lofton, M.S.
Kate Lofton, M.S.
Kiernan McCullough, M.S.
Richard McKeown, M.S.
Imran Shah, M.S.
Courtney Stanley, D.M.P.
Jennifer Stickel, Ph.D.
Gerald A. White, Jr., M.S.